A to Z Challenge

Posted on April 1, 2013

6


The A to Z challenge starts today

The A to Z challenge starts today

Brought to you by the letter ‘A’

Today the A to Z blogging challenge begins. The challenge asks participants to write 26 posts throughout the month of April, with Sundays off for good behaviour. Today starts with the letter A and will run until the last day in April with a blog post beginning with the letter Z.

I think this blog post is technically classed as cheating, or at the very least a bit of a cop-out. However, there’s no rules to say you can’t write your first blog post about the A to Z Challenge – so there!

I also need to take this opportunity to warn you of the obscure blog posts that may follow from this day onwards. On some days choosing what to write about will be easy, but I can’t help but wonder what the title of the blog post beginning with the letter ‘X’ will be. Perhaps I will grow to love xylophones just so I have something to write about. Or maybe between now and April 30 I’ll break my hand and write a blog post telling you all about my x-ray experience.

All this challenge talk has given me an idea, and I think I’ll set you a challenge of my own. Can you can’t guess which letter tomorrow’s blog post will begin with? Tricky, huh? If you can crack that puzzle, come back tomorrow when I’ll be taking a look at a book that has influenced and inspired artists from publication to present day. Damn, I think I just gave it away…

Posted in: Events